Ferdinand_the_Bull_film_poster-horz

Did Ferdinand want to butt heads? No.Ferdinand wanted to tiptoe through the tulips, but bulls can’t tiptoe. In Star Wars, C3PO had a purpose, but had a “You got the wrong robot” attitude. James Dean hit a chord without guitar or any other instrument, like Hans Solo. Blue jean fever spread across the globe when, Rebel without cause hit the screen. Italy the fashion maker made the first jeans, but the Giant rebel icon made the sell. Marketing and religion use rebel icons to serve their own purpose, but I see dangers in both. Mania drives both sells and Inquisitions. I had a problem with my last post and a couple of chapters in my book because I want to tiptoe, but I feel like a bull. Big Religion = Big Money = Big Brother = Rich peeing on the poor.

