DaveeDeckerdiary

I’ve been doing posts on exploitation and my news reader pops up a tweet from Miley Cyrus. She tweeted her support @freethenipple and the coming documentary. Some women want the right to expose their breasts, as they see fit. Women have exploited the male mind for centuries, so I’m sure many guys can see perks in this cause. Europeans may have less obsession for the breast, but they still have a healthy appetite. Scientists recently tracked the eyeballs of both men and women; both react to the same sex objects. Breasts and hips have always symbolized women; they are sex objects. Even castration may not change how men see women.

Americans may get more European; eventually, but a change in our “hide the goodies” culture will cause some temporary upheaval. Someone might run over granny while eyes peer at newly ripe pears. Sometimes you have to accept the nature of the beast.

Davee Decker (left) starred in Doris Wishman’s (right), Diary of a Nudist. I added the dollar sign pasties, but I’m sure both of these ladies saw $, too. If Miley wants to avoid the hypocrite and tease label; I’m sure many will take some free peeks. I’m curious, will strippers have to up the ante if women on the street start giving free peeks? Will the economy shift, if dollars drop out of G-strings?.

 

