Eyeswithoutaface-tile

Feminists and male chauvinists unite; not quite. I’m sure many guys might go to war in an act of chivalry or machismo to free Amina from burka bondage. Does FEMEN  want such help? I have no idea; they may want to lure you into a trap to cut the wick from the Wicker Man. FEMEN hates Catholics and Muslims equally. They also hate the sex industry, so “free will” strippers may even need to beware. Besides, men might no longer have a wick to light.

Pussy Riot is free; they still hate Putin and the state-run Church.

The top right pic shows a protest in California to give women the freedom to expose their breasts wherever men do.

I have no real problem with the right to bare breasts, but you devalue those attention givers by stopping the “hide the goodies” game. Will PETA’s fight for puppies get harmed by the fight to free the puppies (euphemism for the breasts for those in the not know).

I will say it once again, the way these women use their breasts proves they consider their breasts sexual objects to exploit for cash or cause. It makes the objectification and exploitation talk seem irrational. I can’t list all the women who have used their sexy to rise in social status because it has happened so many times. I’m sure many might think some in these photos are models looking for jobs. For all we know some may be. Create hype – gain success.

I put the Eyes Without a Face reference from my last post to make one point. Do strict Muslims have a safe word that allows women to get relief. I’m for religious freedom, but I’m also for women to choose their freedom. Some images disturb.

I stand in the middle on most issues. I’m a disciple of “Doubting Thomas.” I’m registered as Independent. I may have gained misanthrope status because I hate those who drive me insane. Feminists sound rational on many issues, but they also sound irrational on others. An accident in conception may have given me a penis and testosterone, but it means I’m naturally drawn to sexual images of women. Are Lesbians the only ones allowed to have fondness for the female body?

My title is a joke. “Defend yourself from the mammaries of mass destruction,” may be more apt. I apologize for the humor on serious issues, but I use it in defense of what is left of my sanity.

