LA_Clippers_players_on_the_floor_vs_Kings-vert

I can’t even enjoy a game. Some rich old white dude supposedly with cancer and on meds stirred up plantation talk among rich young and healthy black dudes. I try to ignore it all, but I’m sure advertising money will come out of my dry pockets and go to them even though I  will not see the games. Will the rich white dude or the rich black dudes get even a little depressed about little girls stolen from school and sold? What is the biggest crime? Which will gather more headlines? Will Blake Griffin marry Chris Paul? Will Donald Sterling dance with a silly rabbit on Dancing with the Stars? And people wonder why I turned misanthrope. If the girls were boys and the boys were girls, who would be kidnapping who? Is life a lottery, like conception? Part of me still hope the girls come out okay, but I’m wondering how much heart I have left.

Enhanced by Zemanta
