Morphological Echo 1 by www.dali-gallery.com. Licensed under Fair use of copyrighted material in the context of Morphological Echo via Wikipedia -wikiFileMorphological_Echo_1mediaviewerFileMorphological_Echo_1

I hate this painting, for what I don’t see. Salvador Dali shows his genius in many of his works. I take the blame for not seeing all Dali has hidden. Odds are he has much more going on in this piece than I can detect. I weigh the value of characters to include in my novel. Echo and Dali weigh heavily on my mind. The Dali Museum in Sarasota gives me my Florida connection. and Dali’s Metamorphosis of Narcissus helped create the vision of this chapter. Dali’s Morphological Echo does not inspire me as much, but Echo echoes Narcissus.

Credits:  “Morphological Echo 1” by http://www.dali-gallery.com. Licensed under Fair use of copyrighted material in the context of Morphological Echo via Wikipedia – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:Morphological_Echo_1.jpg#mediaviewer/File:Morphological_Echo_1.jpg

