junglebook-horz

Give me my Peace prize; I have a plan to solve the Israeli–Palestinian conflict.  We either nuke the region, in dispute, or turn it into a wildlife preserve; depending on compliance after a ten-year notice of evacuation. I call my plan the “Peace Frog or the End” approach. The Doors created both songs (in my plan’s name), “The End” and “Peace Frog.” A frog is a symbol of nature and “The End” is a symbol of “The End.”

I can’t say this will end the insanity, but the region has been a thorn in the world’s side, for far too long. If they can’t work to get along then nobody gets to play in the West bank and the Gaza Strip. I doubt the United Nations or the any other government will enforce my plan., but I doubt anyone will come up with anything else that will work.

