Lycia Naff-horz

Movie makers can work wonders these days. Will they pull off what Joseph Werner did with his, Diana of Ephesus as Allegory of Nature? Lycia Naff played the three breasted hooker in the original Total Recall and I note this because she got a degree from Florida Atlantic University and has other thematic matches. I may type “e’naff” in place of “enough,” if my character makes some type of breast joke. I’m probably the only one that cares, but it is part of my trivia game that I use in my writing style.

I used a cropped and color altered version of a public domain, Wikimedia image with these credits:

Artist Joseph Werner (1637–1710) Link back to Creator infobox template wikidata:Q683867

Title Diana of Ephesus as Allegory of Nature Date circa 1680

Current location Art Institute of Chicago

Source/Photographer http://www.artic.edu/aic/collections/artwork/12976

The Licia Naff image is a still shot from Total Recall

