RichMedia

The Pope says these people kill people — they represent income inequality. The top two are the Pope’s men. All four favored the Democrats and Obama. You can look up the net worth and salaries on the net. Commercial advertising made all these people mega-wealtht, so consumers paid their salaries; even very poor consumers. Celebrities do need money for security and this post may have them bulking up on security, for all I know. I’m more frustrated by the hypocrisy, than hateful, even though Chris Matthews  has aimed hate at me and Brian Williams is a symbol of narcissism – so yes they should worry if I’m near them.

I was a quiet kid and struggled doing interviews and oral presentations. I told The Navy, doctor and superiors ignored someone with an obvious problem. I could not function to do the oral presentations , required in the Navy’s Nuclear power program. I got reamed out by superiors and demoted for dereliction of duty. In High School , my English teacher asked who is the shyest person in the class and lucky me, everyone pointed at me. Trust me shy people feel uncomfortable when everyone pots at them. But the point is – did evaluators in superior positions commit greater dereliction of duty than I did. The media people above probably never got pointed out as the shyest person in class.

Is skin color or gender, a supreme detriment to Oprah I this era? She is worth about $3 billion dollars. My Spanish Catholic ancestor owned slaves. History books show he had an African-American wife and kids. It appears the Black wife died, and my Spanish ancestor married the White woman who served as the tutor for the deceased wife’s kids. A book says this White woman treated the her adopted kids and fairly; I wasn’t there but I can point to other references that seem to confirm this point. I seem to drift off topic, but should people point fingers at me and call me racist because I have Southern mannerisms and don’t act overtly friendly.

Do you expect overt friendliness from the shy kid? A guy at a Walmart in a Black neighborhood must have because he yelled racist. I’m positive Oprah’s dogs get better medical treatment than our military ever gave me.  I struggle with job interviews and networking, I ‘m not the rich White guys above. Chris Matthews  aimed hate at me because I have white skin and obviously just being born is the South makes me a racist. I attack the Catholic Church because I see Big Religion suffers from an Ivory Tower perspective, just like Chris Matthews. Catholics  wore White crosses and massacred people who want some religious freedom, read about the Huguenots. Sonia Sotomayor bragged about her gender and heritage when she took appointment as a Supreme Court Justice. Only Catholics and Jews sit on the Supreme  Court, in this country built on religious freedom. She also said things I consider as hate speech.

Who is discriminated against? Am I committing hate speech? Did Michelle Obama say things that many Whites might define as hate speech? Are white Hicks villains – see Elias Hicks and ask who did more for Blacks than any rich Black person in America. Is the Pope right when he says these people are killing people. Killing the rich media people who take from the poor and use vast amounts of natural resources seems heroic. Should we take aim at the people and their multiple and wasteful  mansions. Maybe the Pope is right the President and his rich celebrity friend are evil monsters. Maybe everyone should kill me, I’m shy and not worth as much as Oprah’s dog.

Oh praise, I leaders who put the Fort Hood shooter in  charge of mental health. Great evaluations. Kick me again, I was born a retarded mute mutt, in the South where obviously the soil corrupts the soul.

