Anarchy of nature

New World Order, Old World Order, most any kind of order is evil or insanely impossible. Anything beyond categorized chaos is futile. I’m not an anarchist, even though some of my posts may make me seem that way.

Equilibrium should fall as the best case scenario, if strict order is pure evil and chaos is relatively neutral then mid-point falls on the evil side. Maybe I should become an anarchist. I made the anarchy symbol green because nature leans toward anarchy.

I need to gradually drive my main character toward insanity; it shouldn’t be a problem. A drug will play a role, but psychological damage will help. The question is whether I can drive my character insane before the doctors do more harm. Back-to-back posts come when I’m aggravated and need to leave breadcrumbs to follow.

