Mickey Mouse head and ears

Do I believe there is a Musketeer Illuminati Society? Not really. I probably just find coincide in my research. Florida is a theme in my novel and many superstars graduated from, The All-New Mickey Mouse Club ( the 1989–1995 revival featured: Christina Aguilera, Ryan Gosling, Keri Russell, Britney Spears, Justin Timberlake, and  another NSYNC member Joshua Scott “J.C./JC” Chasez .

I don’t know if Spears or Timberlake are related to the original Florida people with those names, but the fictional conspiracy theory is somewhat humorous and I can use all the humor I can get to improve my mood.

The mind map I made features the world of DIS, as in:

Flora is another coincidence. I play with:

I try to focus on my novels and this blog for my novel, but my rage has burst out several times this week. Not may people look at my blog, but I apologize somewhat for the rage—if doctors and our leaders came close to doing a competent I wouldn’t be bursting. Researching, such things, keeps my mind off the bad stuff and this is just a fictional conspiracy theory. Even though it seems many blamed Disney for the bad reviews of Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice. Who knows what games rich people play, I just know the VA has me totally flustered.

Image came from Wikimediaa

