Life in boot camp began with verbal abuse and the Navy’s Nuclear Power Program was even worse because I needed my brains working at full function. If my posts have come on strong, there is a definite reason why. I often appear calm, but when the shell gets broken—all hell breaks loose. The Fort Hood shooter was an officer–what does this say about the choice of who ranks above who. Many in a position of power abuse because they have the chain of command on their side. I shoved my killer rage and I mean killer rage deep inside, but thank me for not blowing up the nuclear facility because the idiot officers didn’t understand that enticing rage isn’t a good idea at a nuclear facility. I was honorable they were not and the Veteran’s administration can’t figure out that I’m boiling because of their incompetence and unethical behavior.

The Veteran’s Department needs to realize this problem will not go away because they broke the shell. Humpty Dumpty fell off the wall and all the king’s horses and all the king’s men have just enraged Humpty Dumpty all over again. Make your move before I make mine. The problem with bureaucracy is that I don’t have a face to punch, Obama’s my best punching bag. The Secret Service should have my name on the list because I will beat the living crap out of Obama if I ever got near him. Smoker like him made my life in the Navy, added my misery. He blew smoke in people’s faces and I want to shove a few cartons down his throat.

