Tom_Cruise_&_Katie_Holmes_WHCAD-and Rael

Both Scientology and Raelism apply Ancient Astronaut theory, but the latter focuses much more on sexuality. If you run into a topless protest for a woman\t right to go topless, you may have met your first Raelian (look for the pendant). You may have missed Go Topless Day; which, occurred in the last week of August, but there’s always next year, but Rael has been a sponsor and the group will probably continue the tradition.

My fictional cult doesn’t use Ancient Astronaut theory, but Rael’s use of sex compares well to my fertility cult. Scientology’s use of celebrities is part of my cult’s playbook. I’m more interested in their worldwide reach, so I can project the growth of my fictional cult.

Scientology is slightly larger, but much richer than Rael. The number of countries with affiliates favors Rael; which, doesn’t surprise me. Tits serve Rael well, but the main factor is money–Scientology is designed to favor rich folk.

I’m not sure if I will write more scenes for other countries. My plan is to skip ahead and use a summary report for my cult’s time abroad. Rael’s presence in Asia interests me because such countries seem to have preference for fertility gods. Europeans normally place storm and other nature gods on top.

The images come from Wikipedia and the pictures capture the different commercial markets. The little person is looking up at the big celebrities, but the little person has tits. Celebrities play the pay to see game. even though, they rely heavily on sexual imagery.

Description: Topless woman in front of a group with a cardboard cross. This is from the 2011 “Go Topless” day in Venice Beach California. Women were protesting for the equal right to go topless anywhere a man could. Date 21 August 2011

Source and Author: Mark Lidikay

Description: Cropped image of Tom Cruise and Katie Holmes. Photo taken at the White House Correspondents Dinner.


9 May 2009, 17:43

Source
Tom Cruise & Katie Holmes

Author Jay Tamboli from Washington, DC, US

Other versions Derivative works of this file: Katie Noelle Holmes.jpg

