I’ve already given satire to Ariana Grande’s stance on sexual objectification, but I noticed another of her statements. Here’s my lesson on the birds, the bees, and Les Ruches:

Birds are sometimes cocks and birds need cocks to make baby birds. Sexual luring often plays a role in the mating ritual involving the cock.

Flowers need a bee sting to pollinate because they deviate from the rules of the animal kingdom. Lesbians do the same thing and Sapphic rules also require a sex object. If a lesbian doesn’t see women as sex objects then that lesbian isn’t a lesbian. Obviously, Ariana Grande hates or disbelieves in Lesbian love.

Les Ruches refers to a school in France, known for lesbian schoolgirl escapades. See Natalie Clifford Barney or Olivia: A Novel by Dorothy Strachey.

I do not slut shame, I just laugh at the insanity and the hypocrisy. Les Ruches and sexual objectification play a role in my novel, so these posts are very much on topic. If Ariana Grande plays the sexual objectification game; which she obviously does, she needs to accept the rules.

