My last email to the Donald Maass didn’t hold much back; they didn’t write back, but the agent quickly disappeared. They should have responded to the first email; instead, of letting the agent throw out more obvious proof of White elitism. Literacy agencies appear to be filled with White elitists, but hopefully, the message will spread and the agencies will behave themselves. I probably should go after the one that inspired my post about cuckolding because he was an obvious White elitist, but I need to focus on self-publishing because I’m probably on a blackball list. My anger toward the agency had nothing to do with rejection because I never sent them a quegent ry; I don’t deal with racists and elitism is just another form of racism. If the agency is filled with White people and an agent is talking about White privilege or make some other such statement– you have found yourself an elitist.

