That term “White privilege”  cost one literary agent her job and my complaint appears to have knocked out another. Not every White person is or feels privileged, many have troubles but White elitists love to kick other Whites into the gutter and homeless shelter. Do you want your race or sexual orientation to get you a book deal or a job – or do you just want fair treatment?

The agent showed an obvious hatred for White straight men, so I guy with a family to support was out of luck. We live in the slice off the penis of your baby boy era, or just kill him if he’s not gay, I guess.

I know I’m part Native American and officially fit the mestizo description, but I’ve never used my mixed heritage to get a job, but I’ve certainly been bumped out because a recent immigrant used affirmative action. Personally, I believe the affirmative action should have been limited to people of US slave ancestry and Native Americans, but for some odd reason they give people not native to this land more rights than a native and I can rightly call other Native Americans in Florida – foreigners. I’m without a doubt more native than a Seminole.

Obama made a supreme racist a Supreme Court Justice; I’m talking about Sonia Sotomayor. My tribe never signed a treaty, so the Secret Service is protecting an enemy of the State if these racists set foot in Florida.

I apparently shut up another longtime White elitist by suggesting she hand over her White privilege and her job. She rarely went a day without blogging, but my comment seemed to shut her up. Funny thing is, I originally supported her, but I grew to hate her White elitist ass and you can thank these White elitists for my non-support of Democrats who I at one time favored. I’ve been harassed for being White while trying to buy groceries at Walmart and minding my own business — is that a privilege? It’s hard to imagine anyone getting worse medical treatment than me– is that a privilege? I could go on and on. My Spanish ancestor got harassed by the British governor, the Seminoles helped wipe out my Native American tribe and of course, my Injun ancestors got screwed — my turn.

