I call forth the ancient spirits of my ancestors to rid Florida of those who hurt their most beloved child. The Seminoles don’t own the ancient spirits – I do. Others kin to me share these spirits, but if they know my heart – the spirits will heed my call.No, I’m not sure about the exact tribe, but I’m sure it;s a tribe more native than the Seminoles; the Timucua orApalachee tribes are the most likely.

If you’re superstitious and you’ve done harm in Florida – you should be worried. If you’re not superstitious you should be calling your State representative about the horrendous medical treatment given by the Veteran’s Administration to an ex-nuke with mass destruction in his head.

I share my ancestral spirits with the main characters of my novel and one of them whips out her own brand of wrath.

