My fictional fertility cult worships Baubo; a deity associated with Eleusinian Mysteries of ancient Greece, During the procession to Eleusis, people shouted obscenities in honor to Baubo/Iambe. Baubo cracked dirty jokes and made an obscene gesture to cheer up Demeter after Hades stole Persephone away. From this information, you can assume a contemporary cult would sexually extroverted. My cult intertwines with the adult entertainment industry, and I consider this a likely occurrence.

I often call my cult a Mata Hari cult, because they will use their sexuality for espionage and to manipulate events. The image above features Mata Hari, in her veils of exotic dance.

Description: Mata Hari, Paris, Museum Guimet
Date 13 March 1905
Source http://bp3.blogger.com/_mgyYTW2w19c/Rv0AhyRdE8I/AAAAAAAAA_Q/D0S94e8k8lI/s1600-h/mata11zi.jpg

